Tokyo

Over winter break I made a trip up to Tokyo for the holiday season. The trip was filled with wonderful memories and fun times. I got to visit old friends and meet new ones. I will honestly say for not really ever thinking I would take a trip there I am so very happy that I did.

“Cause I’ve had the time of my life
and I owe it all to you~”

I am not sure how to fully put how I felt into words. I was just so happy, my smile was genuine, my laugh jolly, and my heart warm. I hope I can go back there again soon.

Thank you Tokyo!

Leave a Reply

